• Screen Captures: My Life Without Me
  • Photos: Global Citizen Festival 2018
  • Photos: “Peace for Mary Frances” Opening Night
  • Mark as Bruce Banner / The Hulk

    Directed by: Joss Whedon
    Written by: Joss Whedon (screenplay), Zak Penn (story)
    Produced by: Kevin Feige
    Production year: 2011
    Original release: May 4, 2012 (USA)
    Running time: 2 hours, 23 minutes
    Other cast: Robert Downey Jr., Chris Evans, Scarlett Johansson
    Misc: IMDB | Amazon | iTunes

    When Thor’s evil brother, Loki (Tom Hiddleston), gains access to the unlimited power of the energy cube called the Tesseract, Nick Fury (Samuel L. Jackson), director of S.H.I.E.L.D., initiates a superhero recruitment effort to defeat the unprecedented threat to Earth. Joining Fury’s “dream team” are Iron Man (Robert Downey Jr.), Captain America (Chris Evans), the Hulk (Mark Ruffalo), Thor (Chris Hemsworth), the Black Widow (Scarlett Johansson) and Hawkeye (Jeremy Renner).